Sponsors

Please accept our warm hearted THANK YOU for all you’ve done for CJR Memorial Foundation. Your consistent support has helped change the lives of many families.

 

Company Name

Web Address

   
Ehrhardt’s Waterfront www.ehrhardts.com
Keyston Propane www.keystonepropane.com
Dirlam Lumber Co. www.dirlams.com
Schiffs Food Service Inc. www.schiffs.com
Skylands Acupuncture www.skylandsacupuncture.com
   
Nostalgic Restorations  
The Boat Shop www.paboatshop.com
Davis R Chant www.chantre.com
L.T. Verrastro Inc. www.ltverrastro.com
Waggle Masonry Restoration www.wagglerestoration.com
Murphy, Piazza, & Genello PC www.mpglawyers.com
Remedy Bar Group LLC www.choicekitchennyc.com/
Beach Lake Sprinkler Corp.  
Gumble Brothers Inc. www.gumblebrothers.com
Frederick Bruninger Insurance Inc. www.binsured.com
Van Gorders’ Furniture Inc. www.vangorders.com
East Shore Lodging www.eastshorelodging.com
The Dime Bank www.thedimebank.com
Pat & Dan DelBalso Ford www.patanddan.com
Queen of Peach Church www.queenofpeacehawley.com
Fritz Bros. Inc.  
Pepsi Bottling Co www.pepsico.com
Encore Custum Builders  
The Boathouse www.the-boathouse-restaurant.com
R.J. Walker www.rjwalker.com
Dimino Bus Service, Inc.  
   
Simply Serene  
Overboards www.overboardsrestaurant.com
   
Gresham’s Landing  
Edward Jones Investments www.edwardjones.com
Country Carts Inc. www.countrycarts.com
Northeast Firearms, Inc. www.northeastfirearms.net
Banko Beverage www.bankobeverage.com
Pulse Technologies, Inc. www.pulsetechnologies.com
Gresham’s Chop House www.greshamschophouse.com
Gresham’s Lakeview Motel www.greshamsmotel.com

 

Individual Sponsors

 
Lou & Kim Cucco
Joan Kiesendahl
Ken & Lauren Lareau
Paul Diamond
Lou & Ann Timpanaro
Judge Robrt A Mazzoni
Gray & Barbara Bossi
Bob Walsh
Rev. Richard Beck
Steve Kiesendahl
Jerry & Allison Burns
Anthony J. Magnotta Esq.
Debbie Friese
Keith Sloboda
Fred & Linda Gelderman
Barry Bravette, MD